APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW1CGW-10 - info
Comment: ESP8266 - Indy WiFiIGATE
Location: 44°23.75' N 7°48.54' E - locator JN34VJ74BX - show map - static map
686.4 m West bearing 268° from Mondovì, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy [?]
5.3 km West bearing 270° from Briaglia, Provincia di Cuneo, Piedmont, Italy
75.6 km South bearing 173° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
160.9 km Southwest bearing 223° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2021-12-05 02:26:38 UTC (5m41s ago)
2021-12-05 03:26:38 CET local time at Mondovì, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-05-07 20:37:59 UTC (211d 5h54m ago)
2021-05-07 22:37:59 CEST local time at Mondovì, Italy [?]
Temperature: 28.3 °C
Dew point: 8.6 °C
Humidity: 29 %
Pressure: 962.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS