APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW1QAF-5 - info
Comment: .wview_5_20_2
Location: 44°29.36' N 8°32.86' E - locator JN44GL57RK - show map - static map
2.7 miles East bearing 78° from Sassello, Provincia di Savona, Liguria, Italy [?]
6.6 miles East bearing 92° from Mioglia, Provincia di Savona, Liguria, Italy
58.2 miles Southeast bearing 133° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
74.3 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
Last position: 2019-01-16 12:26:01 CST (4m41s ago)
2019-01-16 19:26:01 CET local time at Sassello, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2019-01-16 12:21:01 CST (9m41s ago)
2019-01-16 19:21:01 CET local time at Sassello, Italy [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1013.5 mbar
Wind: East 90° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for IW1QAF-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS