APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW1QLH-11 - info
Comment: DIXPRS 2.2.2
Location: 43°54.23' N 8°02.65' E - locator JN43AV56HW - show map
4.7 km Southeast bearing 149° from Pontedassio, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy [?]
5.1 km South bearing 178° from Diano Arentino, Provincia di Imperia, Liguria, Italy
66.3 km East bearing 70° from Nice, Département des Alpes-Maritimes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
90.3 km Southwest bearing 232° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-25 11:32:39 UTC (2m4s ago)
2024-06-25 13:32:39 CEST local time at Pontedassio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-25 11:30:02 UTC (4m41s ago)
2024-06-25 13:30:02 CEST local time at Pontedassio, Italy [?]
Temperature: 23.9 °C
Dew point: 16.7 °C
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1005.4 mbar
Wind: 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Luminosity: 400 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS