APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW2LSY-1 - info
Comment: BM2222 DMR Repeater - MMDVM MMDVM HS Hat 433.4125/433.4125 CC1
Location: 46°09.49' N 9°57.40' E - locator JN46XD47TX - show map
4.7 km Southeast bearing 119° from Montagna in Valtellina, Provincia di Sondrio, Lombardy, Italy [?]
6.8 km East bearing 100° from Sondrio, Provincia di Sondrio, Lombardy, Italy
97.3 km Northeast bearing 37° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
113.9 km Northwest bearing 315° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-23 07:27:47 UTC (8m33s ago)
2024-06-23 09:27:47 CEST local time at Montagna in Valtellina, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-27 11:36:48 UTC (56d 19h59m ago)
2024-04-27 13:36:48 CEST local time at Montagna in Valtellina, Italy [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 3.0 °C
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1018.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 209° 199.8 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS