APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW2NBW-3 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 45°28.68' N 8°49.07' E - locator JN45JL84DR - show map - static map
78.3 yards North bearing 12° from Bernate Ticino, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
1.0 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Boffalora sopra Ticino, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
18.0 miles West bearing 273° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
61.7 miles Northeast bearing 62° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2017-12-15 05:23:03 EST (54s ago)
2017-12-15 11:23:03 CET local time at Bernate Ticino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-15 05:20:03 EST (3m54s ago)
2017-12-15 11:20:03 CET local time at Bernate Ticino, Italy [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Dew point: 34 °F
Humidity: 94 %
Pressure: 1000.9 mbar
Wind: East 106° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IW2NBW-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS