APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW2NTF-3 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 45°24.32' N 9°02.13' E - locator JN45MJ47GG - show map - static map
1.9 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Trezzano sul Naviglio, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy [?]
3.1 miles South bearing 182° from Cusago, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
8.5 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
69.5 miles East bearing 70° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2020-06-01 02:07:04 EDT (37s ago)
2020-06-01 08:07:04 CEST local time at Trezzano sul Naviglio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2020-06-01 02:04:03 EDT (3m38s ago)
2020-06-01 08:04:03 CEST local time at Trezzano sul Naviglio, Italy [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 55 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1018.4 mbar
Wind: East 112° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 287 W/m²
Weather history graphs for IW2NTF-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS