APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW5EFR - info
Comment: -/Ponsacco 24m slm {UIV32N}
Location: 43°37.47' N 10°38.06' E - locator JN53HO69CV - show map - static map
466.1 yards East bearing 80° from Ponsacco, Provincia di Pisa, Tuscany, Italy [?]
2.6 miles South bearing 177° from Pontedera, Provincia di Pisa, Tuscany, Italy
32.3 miles West bearing 253° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
69.5 miles Southwest bearing 210° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2017-06-25 06:35:53 EDT (1m22s ago)
2017-06-25 12:35:53 CEST local time at Ponsacco, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-25 06:30:53 EDT (6m22s ago)
2017-06-25 12:30:53 CEST local time at Ponsacco, Italy [?]
Temperature: 84 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1012.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 307° 6.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IW5EFR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS