APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IW8EIN-3 - info
Comment: IW8EIN WXEth 2.0 weather
Location: 40°41.65' N 14°30.26' E - locator JN70GQ06MO - show map - static map
6.6 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Amalfi, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italy [?]
6.8 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Atrani, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italy
16.4 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
75.9 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-15 20:01:24 EDT (1d 13h23m ago)
2018-10-16 02:01:24 CEST local time at Amalfi, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-15 19:56:24 EDT (1d 13h28m ago)
2018-10-16 01:56:24 CEST local time at Amalfi, Italy [?]
Temperature: 67 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 16° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IW8EIN-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS