APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ1EUY - info
Comment: _Meteo Torino (Stadio) {UIV32N}
Location: 45°05.12' N 7°37.89' E - locator JN35TC50SL - show map - static map
2.9 miles West bearing 291° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy [?]
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 66° from Grugliasco, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
2.9 miles East bearing 79° from Collegno, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
79.2 miles Northwest bearing 307° from Genova, Province of Genoa, Liguria, Italy
Last position: 2017-07-09 11:47:15 EDT (18d 5h ago)
2017-07-09 17:47:15 CEST local time at Torino, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-09 11:45:15 EDT (18d 5h2m ago)
2017-07-09 17:45:15 CEST local time at Torino, Italy [?]
Temperature: 86 °F
Dew point: 60 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1009.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 302° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ1EUY

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS