APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ2URO-3 - info
Comment: ArduWX
Location: 45°06.22' N 9°02.01' E - locator JN45MC44AV - show map - static map
5.3 km Southwest bearing 232° from Sommo, Provincia di Pavia, Lombardy, Italy [?]
7.0 km Southwest bearing 235° from Cava Manara, Provincia di Pavia, Lombardy, Italy
41.9 km South bearing 197° from Milan, Province of Milan, Lombardy, Italy
105.7 km East bearing 88° from Torino, Provincia di Torino, Piedmont, Italy
Last position: 2021-10-25 01:08:03 UTC (46s ago)
2021-10-25 03:08:03 CEST local time at Sommo, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-25 01:02:05 UTC (6m44s ago)
2021-10-25 03:02:05 CEST local time at Sommo, Italy [?]
Temperature: 13.3 °C
Dew point: 7.5 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 45° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS