APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ3TCG-13 - info
Comment: http://giorampi.altervista.org - Sint Wind PI -
Location: 45°21.99' N 11°55.25' E - locator JN55XI07LX - show map - static map
3.6 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Noventa Padovana, Provincia di Padova, Veneto, Italy [?]
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Vigonza, Provincia di Padova, Veneto, Italy
20.3 miles West bearing 256° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
66.6 miles Northeast bearing 25° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Last position: 2018-10-21 00:45:05 EDT (42s ago)
2018-10-21 06:45:05 CEST local time at Noventa Padovana, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-21 00:42:06 EDT (3m41s ago)
2018-10-21 06:42:06 CEST local time at Noventa Padovana, Italy [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 91 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ3TCG-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS