APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from IZ4AQM-3 - info
Comment: /nuvoloso-vento/WS2300/190W/ {UIV32N}
Location: 44°13.65' N 11°37.85' E - locator JN54TF54QO - show map - static map
0.3 miles Northeast bearing 59° from Casola Valsenio, Provincia di Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy [?]
5.8 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Riolo Terme, Provincia di Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
23.4 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Bologna, Provincia di Bologna, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
37.0 miles Northeast bearing 31° from Florence, Provincia di Firenze, Tuscany, Italy
Last position: 2017-03-24 12:19:40 EDT (95d 6h21m ago)
2017-03-24 17:19:40 CET local time at Casola Valsenio, Italy [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-18 11:31:48 EDT (101d 7h9m ago)
2017-03-18 16:31:48 CET local time at Casola Valsenio, Italy [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 47 %
Pressure: 1008.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 8.1 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for IZ4AQM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS