APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JQ1YUX-13 - info
Comment: TKn 9600bps Digi/IGate
Location: 35°34.96' N 139°40.34' E - locator PM95UN09QU - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 241° from Shinagawa-ku, Japan [?]
5.0 miles Northwest bearing 330° from Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan
7.5 miles South bearing 188° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
9.5 miles North bearing 10° from Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa, Japan
Last position: 2018-08-27 06:50:39 EDT (83d 6h23m ago)
2018-08-27 19:50:39 JST local time at Shinagawa-ku, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2018-08-10 00:03:39 EDT (100d 13h10m ago)
2018-08-10 13:03:39 JST local time at Shinagawa-ku, Japan [?]
Temperature: 93 °F
Dew point: 86 °F
Humidity: 81 %
Pressure: 1000.6 mbar
Wind: South 185° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JQ1YUX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS