APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from JS1SZZ-13 - info
Comment: 144.66MHz
Location: 36°33.00' N 138°47.19' E - locator PM96JN42JA - show map - static map
4.2 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Nakanojō, Gunma, Japan [?]
12.7 miles West bearing 291° from Shibukawa, Gunma, Japan
78.0 miles Northwest bearing 320° from Tokyo, Tōkyō, Japan
88.0 miles Northwest bearing 324° from Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan
Last position: 2020-03-30 18:17:38 EDT (11m55s ago)
2020-03-31 07:17:38 JST local time at Nakanojō, Japan [?]
Last WX report: 2020-03-30 18:12:25 EDT (17m8s ago)
2020-03-31 07:12:25 JST local time at Nakanojō, Japan [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 98 %
Pressure: 1023.9 mbar
Wind: East 71° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for JS1SZZ-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS