APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0BL - info
Location: 41°00.27' N 92°26.32' W - locator EN31SA71IB - show map - static map
1.8 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Ottumwa, Wapello County, Iowa, United States [?]
14.7 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Eddyville, Wapello County, Iowa, United States
73.3 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Des Moines, Polk County, Iowa, United States
80.6 miles Southwest bearing 211° from Cedar Rapids, Linn County, Iowa, United States
Last position: 2017-08-19 00:51:25 EDT (8h21m ago)
2017-08-18 23:51:25 CDT local time at Ottumwa, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-08-18 21:46:29 EDT (11h26m ago)
2017-08-18 20:46:29 CDT local time at Ottumwa, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 71 %
Pressure: 1011.5 mbar
Wind: North 345° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for K0BL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS