APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K0YTH-13 - info
Comment: 444.775+ t114.8 ps.mnyarc.org Robbinsdale, MN
Location: 45°00.83' N 93°19.35' W - locator EN35IA13HH - show map - static map
3.7 miles Northwest bearing 309° from Minneapolis, Hennepin County, Minnesota, United States [?]
12.2 miles Northwest bearing 293° from Saint Paul, Ramsey County, Minnesota, United States
12.7 miles Northwest bearing 315° from Mendota Heights, Dakota County, Minnesota, United States
Last position: 2018-10-01 06:59:49 EDT (17d 13h37m ago)
2018-10-01 05:59:49 CDT local time at Minneapolis, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-27 05:14:03 EDT (21d 15h23m ago)
2018-09-27 04:14:03 CDT local time at Minneapolis, United States [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 84 %
Pressure: 1010.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K0YTH-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS