APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K1AUG-WX - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 41°46.75' N 72°56.40' W - locator FN31MS77EA - show map - static map
4.1 km Southwest bearing 204° from Collinsville, Hartford County, Connecticut, United States [?]
7.3 km Southwest bearing 213° from Canton Valley, Hartford County, Connecticut, United States
139.9 km Northeast bearing 37° from Manhattan, New York County, New York, United States
148.1 km Northeast bearing 37° from New York City, New York, United States
Last position: 2022-05-20 22:18:30 UTC (255d 14h16m ago)
2022-05-20 18:18:30 EDT local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-05-20 22:13:30 UTC (255d 14h21m ago)
2022-05-20 18:13:30 EDT local time at Collinsville, United States [?]
Temperature: 19.4 °C
Dew point: 16.4 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1013.8 mbar
Wind: East 69° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 62 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS