APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K3BAK - info
Location: 40°21.93' N 80°00.65' W - locator EN90XI87QR - show map - static map
1.8 km West bearing 286° from Whitehall, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States [?]
3.1 km West bearing 259° from Brentwood, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
8.4 km South bearing 189° from Pittsburgh, Allegheny County, Pennsylvania, United States
125.1 km East bearing 112° from Canton, Stark County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2021-10-19 08:41:00 UTC (6m30s ago)
2021-10-19 04:41:00 EDT local time at Whitehall, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-10-19 08:36:11 UTC (11m19s ago)
2021-10-19 04:36:11 EDT local time at Whitehall, United States [?]
Temperature: 4.4 °C
Dew point: 2.9 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1021.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS