APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K4KJQ-13 - info
Comment: Test
Location: 38°48.92' N 84°03.87' W - locator EM78XT25GQ - show map
6.9 km Northwest bearing 314° from Augusta, Bracken County, Kentucky, United States [?]
14.8 km North bearing 0° from Brooksville, Bracken County, Kentucky, United States
51.3 km Southeast bearing 139° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
91.7 km North bearing 22° from Lexington-Fayette, Fayette County, Kentucky, United States
Last position: 2024-01-18 00:00:53 UTC (47d 1h32m ago)
2024-01-17 19:00:53 EST local time at Augusta, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-10-28 15:18:53 UTC (128d 10h14m ago)
2023-10-28 11:18:53 EDT local time at Augusta, United States [?]
Temperature: 20.0 °C
Dew point: 17.0 °C
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1021.5 mbar
Wind: Northwest 295° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 1.8 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.5 mm during last 24 hours, 0.5 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 218 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS