APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K5HAS - info
Location: 28°56.35' N 96°31.38' W - locator EL18RW75FJ - show map - static map
7.0 miles South bearing 185° from Ganado, Jackson County, Texas, United States [?]
7.9 miles East bearing 110° from Edna, Jackson County, Texas, United States
90.1 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
94.8 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Corpus Christi, Nueces County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-12-11 02:44:42 EST (3m ago)
2017-12-11 01:44:42 CST local time at Ganado, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-12-11 02:39:41 EST (8m1s ago)
2017-12-11 01:39:41 CST local time at Ganado, United States [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1027.0 mbar
Wind: West 250° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
Weather history graphs for K5HAS

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS