APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from K7IBC - info
Location: 46°11.62' N 119°09.06' W - locator DN06KE16VL - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Kennewick, Benton County, Washington, United States [?]
4.6 miles North bearing 338° from Highland, Benton County, Washington, United States
70.4 miles Southeast bearing 113° from Yakima, Yakima County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2020-10-22 08:18:26 EDT (1m14s ago)
2020-10-22 05:18:26 PDT local time at Kennewick, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-10-22 08:14:42 EDT (4m58s ago)
2020-10-22 05:14:42 PDT local time at Kennewick, United States [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1026.8 mbar
Wind: Northwest 333° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for K7IBC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS