APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB2MFS-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 36°22.00' N 87°21.00' W - locator EM66HI88AA - show map - static map
11.3 miles South bearing 177° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States [?]
13.1 miles North bearing 357° from Charlotte, Dickson County, Tennessee, United States
34.4 miles Northwest bearing 294° from Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2018-10-17 14:00:04 EDT (1m51s ago)
2018-10-17 13:00:04 CDT local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-17 13:55:03 EDT (6m52s ago)
2018-10-17 12:55:03 CDT local time at Clarksville, United States [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 47 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1025.4 mbar
Wind: Northwest 335° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB2MFS-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS