APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB2SKP - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 38°14.54' N 76°26.39' W - locator FM18SF78FD - show map
3.0 km Southeast bearing 156° from Lexington Park, Saint Mary's County, Maryland, United States [?]
8.6 km South bearing 172° from Solomons, Calvert County, Maryland, United States
89.1 km Southeast bearing 144° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
117.4 km South bearing 173° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Last position: 2024-06-24 20:34:09 UTC (3m8s ago)
2024-06-24 16:34:09 EDT local time at Lexington Park, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-24 20:29:07 UTC (8m10s ago)
2024-06-24 16:29:07 EDT local time at Lexington Park, United States [?]
Temperature: 31.1 °C
Dew point: 14.2 °C
Humidity: 36 %
Pressure: 1005.2 mbar
Wind: North 338° 4.0 m/s (Gusts 8.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 544 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS