APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB5BFA - info
Comment: .WD 31
Location: 30°16.06' N 95°08.02' W - locator EM20KG34XF - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Splendora, Montgomery County, Texas, United States [?]
5.6 miles North bearing 22° from Patton Village, Montgomery County, Texas, United States
37.4 miles North bearing 21° from Houston, Harris County, Texas, United States
40.1 miles North bearing 6° from Pasadena, Harris County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-09-19 09:30:16 EDT (5m39s ago)
2018-09-19 08:30:16 CDT local time at Splendora, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-19 09:25:16 EDT (10m39s ago)
2018-09-19 08:25:16 CDT local time at Splendora, United States [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 75 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1014.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 48° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB5BFA

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS