APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB7BDI-13 - info
Location: 46°31.49' N 121°52.94' W - locator CN96BM45CX - show map - static map
18.8 miles East bearing 97° from Morton, Lewis County, Washington, United States [?]
29.8 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Eatonville, Pierce County, Washington, United States
77.6 miles South bearing 164° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
78.9 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
Last position: 2018-01-13 19:48:16 EST (335d 17h55m ago)
2018-01-13 16:48:16 PST local time at Morton, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-01-13 19:53:16 EST (335d 17h50m ago)
2018-01-13 16:53:16 PST local time at Morton, United States [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 210° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KB7BDI-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS