APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KB9PMA-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1 weather - Peet Bros.
Location: 40°33.11' N 85°33.95' W - locator EN70FN22CK - show map - static map
7.9 km East bearing 95° from Marion, Grant County, Indiana, United States [?]
8.2 km Northeast bearing 29° from Gas City, Grant County, Indiana, United States
74.1 km Southwest bearing 210° from Fort Wayne, Allen County, Indiana, United States
100.5 km Northeast bearing 30° from Indianapolis, Marion County, Indiana, United States
Last position: 2022-10-06 21:10:52 UTC (4m49s ago)
2022-10-06 17:10:52 EDT local time at Marion, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-06 21:05:52 UTC (9m49s ago)
2022-10-06 17:05:52 EDT local time at Marion, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.8 °C
Dew point: 8.1 °C
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 358° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS