APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC3SEG-10 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=12.6V, Teddy lives here!
Location: 39°16.12' N 76°36.03' W - locator FM19QG74WL - show map
2.6 km Southeast bearing 157° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States [?]
9.0 km East bearing 90° from Charlestown, Baltimore County, Maryland, United States
11.3 km East bearing 92° from Catonsville, Baltimore County, Maryland, United States
56.0 km Northeast bearing 42° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
Last position: 2024-04-18 21:12:58 UTC (4m36s ago)
2024-04-18 17:12:58 EDT local time at Baltimore, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-01-21 00:54:32 UTC (88d 20h23m ago)
2024-01-20 19:54:32 EST local time at Baltimore, United States [?]
Temperature: 8.9 °C
Dew point: 0.8 °C
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1022.6 mbar
Wind: Southwest 209° 2.7 m/s (Gusts 4.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS