APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5EZZ-10 - info
Comment: 146.860 PL162 Eden Repeater
Location: 31°17.22' N 99°51.27' W - locator EM01BG78LV - show map
7.9 km North bearing 354° from Eden, Concho County, Texas, United States [?]
25.4 km South bearing 166° from Paint Rock, Concho County, Texas, United States
58.7 km East bearing 109° from San Angelo, Tom Green County, Texas, United States
94.3 km Southwest bearing 240° from Brownwood, Brown County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2024-04-13 07:27:57 UTC (33s ago)
2024-04-13 02:27:57 CDT local time at Eden, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-11-07 12:23:06 UTC (157d 19h5m ago)
2023-11-07 06:23:06 CST local time at Eden, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Wind: Southwest 243° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 15.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS