APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5MUJ-1 - info
Comment: .WFL
Location: 30°33.35' N 97°42.75' W - locator EM10DN43MJ - show map - static map
3.3 miles Northeast bearing 29° from Brushy Creek, Williamson County, Texas, United States [?]
3.8 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Round Rock, Williamson County, Texas, United States
20.0 miles North bearing 5° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
38.8 miles South bearing 179° from Killeen, Bell County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2020-05-24 21:04:59 EDT (3m21s ago)
2020-05-24 20:04:59 CDT local time at Brushy Creek, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-05-24 20:59:59 EDT (8m21s ago)
2020-05-24 19:59:59 CDT local time at Brushy Creek, United States [?]
Temperature: 69 °F
Dew point: 68 °F
Humidity: 97 %
Pressure: 1008.3 mbar
Wind: Southeast 120° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KC5MUJ-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS