APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KC5ZJO-1 - info
Comment: wPB.9.1.8
Location: 34°43.61' N 86°44.71' W - locator EM64PR04NK - show map - static map
3.1 km North bearing 5° from Madison, Madison County, Alabama, United States [?]
10.1 km Northwest bearing 298° from Redstone Arsenal, Madison County, Alabama, United States
14.5 km West bearing 268° from Huntsville, Madison County, Alabama, United States
25.6 km Northeast bearing 58° from Decatur, Morgan County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2021-11-27 05:25:03 UTC (49s ago)
2021-11-26 23:25:03 CST local time at Madison, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-11-27 05:20:03 UTC (5m49s ago)
2021-11-26 23:20:03 CST local time at Madison, United States [?]
Temperature: -1.1 °C
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1021.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 336° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS