APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD4TJG - info
Comment: .DsWLL
Location: 36°09.62' N 80°05.87' W - locator EM96WD88GL - show map - static map
5.0 km Northwest bearing 334° from Kernersville, Forsyth County, North Carolina, United States [?]
5.2 km East bearing 109° from Walkertown, Forsyth County, North Carolina, United States
29.1 km West bearing 290° from Greensboro, Guilford County, North Carolina, United States
123.6 km Northeast bearing 33° from Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2022-11-27 08:00:45 UTC (4m29s ago)
2022-11-27 03:00:45 EST local time at Kernersville, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-11-27 07:55:19 UTC (9m55s ago)
2022-11-27 02:55:19 EST local time at Kernersville, United States [?]
Temperature: 10.6 °C
Dew point: 4.9 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1015.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 133° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 1.3 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS