APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD5UMO-1 - info
Comment: 147.180MHz T107 + SKYWARN {UIV32N}
Location: 33°05.09' N 96°42.90' W - locator EM13PC40EI - show map - static map
4.6 km Southwest bearing 244° from Allen, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
7.4 km North bearing 348° from Plano, Collin County, Texas, United States
34.6 km North bearing 14° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
69.2 km Northeast bearing 55° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-10-02 00:29:46 UTC (1m44s ago)
2022-10-01 19:29:46 CDT local time at Allen, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-02 00:23:43 UTC (7m47s ago)
2022-10-01 19:23:43 CDT local time at Allen, United States [?]
Temperature: 25.0 °C
Dew point: 8.0 °C
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1015.1 mbar
Wind: East 85° 0.9 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS