APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD8DNS - info
Comment: AmbientCWOP.com
Location: 39°20.48' N 83°23.38' W - locator EM89HI31FW - show map
1.3 km Southwest bearing 207° from Greenfield, Highland County, Ohio, United States [?]
14.0 km East bearing 92° from Leesburg, Highland County, Ohio, United States
76.6 km Southwest bearing 206° from Columbus, Franklin County, Ohio, United States
94.0 km East bearing 77° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2024-06-14 12:16:12 UTC (5m ago)
2024-06-14 08:16:12 EDT local time at Greenfield, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-14 12:11:11 UTC (10m1s ago)
2024-06-14 08:11:11 EDT local time at Greenfield, United States [?]
Temperature: 22.2 °C
Dew point: 18.2 °C
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1016.6 mbar
Wind: Northwest 318° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 151 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS