APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD8LBS-1 - info
Comment: WWW.KD8LBS.COM, WIDE AREA DIGIPEATER
Location: 39°21.19' N 84°25.05' W - locator EM79SI94VS - show map
1.7 km Northeast bearing 66° from Beckett Ridge, Butler County, Ohio, United States [?]
3.6 km West bearing 251° from Wetherington, Butler County, Ohio, United States
21.5 km North bearing 9° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
49.1 km Southwest bearing 203° from Dayton, Montgomery County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2023-06-07 21:53:54 UTC (5m58s ago)
2023-06-07 17:53:54 EDT local time at Beckett Ridge, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-04-09 08:25:51 UTC (59d 13h34m ago)
2023-04-09 04:25:51 EDT local time at Beckett Ridge, United States [?]
Temperature: 3.9 °C
Humidity: 67 %
Pressure: 1029.3 mbar
Wind: Northeast 42° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS