APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KD9IWV-6 - info
Comment: W2,WAn-N, WILLIAMS HILL KD9IWV-6
Location: 37°34.91' N 88°28.52' W - locator EM57SN29XP - show map - static map
17.9 km Southeast bearing 129° from Carrier Mills, Saline County, Illinois, United States [?]
18.3 km South bearing 162° from Harrisburg, Saline County, Illinois, United States
91.8 km Southwest bearing 242° from Evansville, Vanderburgh County, Indiana, United States
153.2 km Northwest bearing 320° from Clarksville, Montgomery County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2023-02-08 21:09:13 UTC (7m48s ago)
2023-02-08 15:09:13 CST local time at Carrier Mills, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-07-17 14:56:40 UTC (206d 6h20m ago)
2022-07-17 09:56:40 CDT local time at Carrier Mills, United States [?]
Temperature: 30.0 °C
Dew point: 5.9 °C
Humidity: 22 %
Pressure: 1017.6 mbar
Wind: West 260° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS