APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE0TRL - info
Comment: .Acuparse
Location: 41°19.49' N 96°04.90' W - locator EN11XH07EX - show map - static map
4.8 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Bennington, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States [?]
8.5 miles North bearing 346° from Ralston, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
8.8 miles Northwest bearing 302° from Omaha, Douglas County, Nebraska, United States
47.3 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Lincoln, Lancaster County, Nebraska, United States
Last position: 2020-07-12 19:59:28 EDT (28s ago)
2020-07-12 18:59:28 CDT local time at Bennington, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-07-12 19:54:20 EDT (5m36s ago)
2020-07-12 18:54:20 CDT local time at Bennington, United States [?]
Temperature: 81 °F
Dew point: 64 °F
Humidity: 56 %
Pressure: 1011.9 mbar
Wind: West 270° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE0TRL

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS