APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KE5WTH-14 - info
Location: 33°15.65' N 96°44.27' W - locator EM13PG12LO - show map - static map
9.4 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Fairview, Collin County, Texas, United States [?]
11.6 miles North bearing 340° from Allen, Collin County, Texas, United States
33.2 miles North bearing 7° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
50.1 miles Northeast bearing 42° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2018-10-22 12:12:04 EDT (52s ago)
2018-10-22 11:12:04 CDT local time at Fairview, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-10-22 12:07:04 EDT (5m52s ago)
2018-10-22 11:07:04 CDT local time at Fairview, United States [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 72 %
Pressure: 1022.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 121° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 8.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KE5WTH-14

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS