APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KF4ERV-4 - info
Comment: e1w 0137100D7A04DE45
Location: 38°13.46' N 85°42.20' W - locator EM78DF53OU - show map - static map
8.1 km Northwest bearing 332° from Newburg, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States [?]
11.4 km Northwest bearing 323° from Highview, Jefferson County, Kentucky, United States
110.5 km West bearing 280° from Lexington-Fayette, Fayette County, Kentucky, United States
150.1 km Southwest bearing 226° from Cincinnati, Hamilton County, Ohio, United States
Last position: 2022-12-05 10:22:24 UTC (55s ago)
2022-12-05 05:22:24 EST local time at Newburg, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-12-05 10:21:44 UTC (1m35s ago)
2022-12-05 05:21:44 EST local time at Newburg, United States [?]
Temperature: -1.7 °C
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1019.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS