APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KG7AIQ - info
Location: 39°28.87' N 119°50.60' W - locator DM09BL85TL - show map - static map
3.7 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Reno, Washoe County, Nevada, United States [?]
4.9 miles Southeast bearing 117° from Mogul, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
8.2 miles East bearing 108° from Verdi, Washoe County, Nevada, United States
92.3 miles Northeast bearing 57° from Roseville, Placer County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-09-18 17:40:06 EDT (14s ago)
2018-09-18 14:40:06 PDT local time at Reno, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-18 17:33:06 EDT (7m14s ago)
2018-09-18 14:33:06 PDT local time at Reno, United States [?]
Temperature: 78 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 24 %
Pressure: 1013.3 mbar
Wind: South 166° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KG7AIQ

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS