APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KH6DH-13 - info
Comment: /TinyTrak4 Alpha>116F
Mic-E message: In service
Location: 21°17.57' N 157°48.34' W - locator BL11CH30HG - show map - static map
3.5 miles East bearing 106° from Honolulu, Honolulu County, Hawaii, United States [?]
9.6 miles Southeast bearing 129° from Hālawa, Honolulu County, Hawaii, United States
13.0 miles Southeast bearing 124° from Pearl City, Honolulu County, Hawaii, United States
Last position: 2020-10-01 00:45:11 EDT (8m44s ago)
2020-09-30 18:45:11 HST local time at Honolulu, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2020-10-01 00:53:26 EDT (29s ago)
2020-09-30 18:53:26 HST local time at Honolulu, United States [?]
Altitude: 427 ft
Temperature: 83 °F
Wind: North 359° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KH6DH-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS