APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KJ6QEF-1 - info
Comment: V139OTW1
Location: 34°38.00' N 119°21.00' W - locator DM04HP81AX - show map - static map
13.5 miles North bearing 343° from Meiners Oaks, Ventura County, California, United States [?]
14.2 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Ojai, Ventura County, California, United States
74.8 miles Northwest bearing 303° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
89.3 miles Northwest bearing 312° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2018-04-21 19:20:45 EDT (1m11s ago)
2018-04-21 16:20:45 PDT local time at Meiners Oaks, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-04-21 19:16:11 EDT (5m45s ago)
2018-04-21 16:16:11 PDT local time at Meiners Oaks, United States [?]
Temperature: 73 °F
Humidity: 17 %
Pressure: 1038.5 mbar
Wind: Southeast 138° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for KJ6QEF-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS