APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KJ7OZF-1 - info
Comment: Digi/iGate - kj7ozf.com | T=40.2C Uptime=12
Location: 46°37.08' N 123°57.33' W - locator CN86AO58IH - show map
12.6 km Southwest bearing 247° from South Bend, Pacific County, Washington, United States [?]
15.8 km Northeast bearing 27° from Ocean Park, Pacific County, Washington, United States
134.6 km Southwest bearing 239° from Tacoma, Pierce County, Washington, United States
147.5 km Northwest bearing 318° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2024-02-21 12:36:19 UTC (92d 22h22m ago)
2024-02-21 04:36:19 PST local time at South Bend, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2023-12-14 05:28:48 UTC (162d 5h30m ago)
2023-12-13 21:28:48 PST local time at South Bend, United States [?]
Temperature: 8.9 °C
Dew point: 4.9 °C
Humidity: 76 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: Southwest 214° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 0.9 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS