APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KK4EQF-12 - info
Comment: Sharing The Beacon U=13.9V,T=0.0C
Location: 27°55.45' N 82°49.27' W - locator EL87OW11LT - show map - static map
507.6 m Northwest bearing 307° from Belleair Bluffs, Pinellas County, Florida, United States [?]
1.8 km North bearing 21° from Harbor Bluffs, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
22.0 km Northwest bearing 321° from Saint Petersburg, Pinellas County, Florida, United States
35.7 km West bearing 266° from Tampa, Hillsborough County, Florida, United States
Last position: 2022-10-01 21:17:41 UTC (38s ago)
2022-10-01 17:17:41 EDT local time at Belleair Bluffs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2022-10-01 21:12:41 UTC (5m38s ago)
2022-10-01 17:12:41 EDT local time at Belleair Bluffs, United States [?]
Temperature: 25.6 °C
Dew point: 19.2 °C
Humidity: 68 %
Pressure: 1008.4 mbar
Wind: North 350° 0.4 m/s (Gusts 3.1 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS