APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KM19 - info
Comment: AR_Newport Muni Apt
Location: 35°38.25' N 91°10.57' W - locator EM45JP83UA - show map - static map
5.0 miles East bearing 91° from Diaz, Jackson County, Arkansas, United States [?]
6.3 miles East bearing 69° from Newport, Jackson County, Arkansas, United States
71.8 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
73.6 miles Northwest bearing 301° from New South Memphis, Shelby County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2017-05-01 02:12:56 EDT (5m58s ago)
2017-05-01 01:12:56 CDT local time at Diaz, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-01 02:04:57 EDT (13m57s ago)
2017-05-01 01:04:57 CDT local time at Diaz, United States [?]
Temperature: 57 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 58 %
Pressure: 1004.7 mbar
Wind: Southwest 220° 23.9 MPH (Gusts 29.1 MPH)
Weather history graphs for KM19

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS