APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KM8V-8 - info
Comment: .weewx-5.0.2-WeatherFlowUDP
Location: 41°26.63' N 81°51.53' W - locator EN91BK66WM - show map
3.9 km Southwest bearing 205° from Rocky River, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States [?]
6.6 km Southwest bearing 230° from Lakewood, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
14.9 km Southwest bearing 246° from Cleveland, Cuyahoga County, Ohio, United States
139.2 km Southeast bearing 135° from Detroit, Wayne County, Michigan, United States
Last position: 2024-06-16 10:20:19 UTC (25s ago)
2024-06-16 06:20:19 EDT local time at Rocky River, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-06-16 10:15:19 UTC (5m25s ago)
2024-06-16 06:15:19 EDT local time at Rocky River, United States [?]
Temperature: 11.7 °C
Dew point: 9.9 °C
Humidity: 89 %
Pressure: 1020.4 mbar
Wind: Northeast 23° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 16 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS