APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KMASWX - info
Location: 50°50.42' N 120°16.12' W - locator CO90UU71SQ - show map - static map
19.6 km North bearing 10° from Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada [?]
41.0 km West bearing 274° from Chase, British Columbia, Canada
83.7 km Northwest bearing 310° from Okanagan, British Columbia, Canada
120.0 km Northwest bearing 333° from Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2021-12-04 05:46:58 UTC (2m53s ago)
2021-12-03 21:46:58 PST local time at Kamloops, Canada [?]
Last WX report: 2021-12-04 05:41:55 UTC (7m56s ago)
2021-12-03 21:41:55 PST local time at Kamloops, Canada [?]
Temperature: -2.8 °C
Humidity: 86 %
Wind: East 98° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.4 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 24 hours
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS