APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KN4CCE-13 - info
Comment: Go3-DvsVP2+
Location: 35°48.13' N 78°52.56' W - locator FM05NT42VM - show map - static map
3.4 km Northeast bearing 48° from Green Level, Wake County, North Carolina, United States [?]
5.1 km Southwest bearing 242° from Morrisville, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
19.2 km West bearing 275° from West Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
21.7 km West bearing 279° from Raleigh, Wake County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2021-09-26 01:53:17 UTC (6s ago)
2021-09-25 21:53:17 EDT local time at Green Level, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2021-09-26 01:48:15 UTC (5m8s ago)
2021-09-25 21:48:15 EDT local time at Green Level, United States [?]
Temperature: 15.6 °C
Dew point: 14.3 °C
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1016.0 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 m/s (Gusts 0.0 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS