APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KN4TIN-1 - info
Comment: Pembroke, GA Digi
Location: 32°08.83' N 81°37.06' W - locator EM92ED55VH - show map
1.3 km North bearing 18° from Pembroke, Bryan County, Georgia, United States [?]
26.2 km South bearing 171° from Brooklet, Bulloch County, Georgia, United States
49.2 km West bearing 278° from Savannah, Chatham County, Georgia, United States
81.7 km West bearing 265° from Hilton Head Island, Beaufort County, South Carolina, United States
Last position: 2024-06-14 23:09:01 UTC (9m49s ago)
2024-06-14 19:09:01 EDT local time at Pembroke, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-02 10:26:31 UTC (73d 12h52m ago)
2024-04-02 06:26:31 EDT local time at Pembroke, United States [?]
Temperature: 18.3 °C
Dew point: 16.6 °C
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1015.4 mbar
Wind: Southeast 149° 1.8 m/s (Gusts 2.2 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS