APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KO4VDK-W - info
Comment: weewx-4.10.2-SDR
Location: 35°05.19' N 80°57.07' W - locator EM95MC50US - show map
9.8 km Northeast bearing 45° from Tega Cay, York County, South Carolina, United States [?]
10.9 km Northeast bearing 36° from India Hook, York County, South Carolina, United States
18.4 km Southwest bearing 212° from Charlotte, Mecklenburg County, North Carolina, United States
151.6 km Southwest bearing 224° from Greensboro, Guilford County, North Carolina, United States
Last position: 2024-04-15 14:06:00 UTC (94d 7h31m ago)
2024-04-15 10:06:00 EDT local time at Tega Cay, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2024-04-09 18:26:03 UTC (100d 3h11m ago)
2024-04-09 14:26:03 EDT local time at Tega Cay, United States [?]
Temperature: 16.7 °C
Dew point: 13.4 °C
Humidity: 81 %
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS