APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from KS0HAM - info
Location: 38°53.38' N 94°49.18' W - locator EM28OV13PM - show map - static map
0.6 miles North bearing 357° from Olathe, Johnson County, Kansas, United States [?]
6.4 miles Southwest bearing 226° from Lenexa, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
10.2 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Overland Park, Johnson County, Kansas, United States
19.4 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Kansas City, Jackson County, Missouri, United States
Last position: 2018-09-19 08:22:04 EDT (4m25s ago)
2018-09-19 07:22:04 CDT local time at Olathe, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2018-09-19 08:17:04 EDT (9m25s ago)
2018-09-19 07:17:04 CDT local time at Olathe, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 70 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 148° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 7 W/m²
Weather history graphs for KS0HAM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS